smoke

Fire Safe Associates
4920 Timbergreen Lane
Holly Springs, North Carolina 27540-8790
Phone: (866) 345-4668
Fax: (800) 615-7324
Please direct general questions to:wpatterson@firesafeassociates.com

 
 
 

FIRE SAFE ASSOCIATES

Established in 1999, as a new concept in manufacturers representation agencies, which services the fire service and its distribution in the Mid-Atlantic and Southeast United States. When the company was formed, its charter was established to be Products with Value. Fire Safe Associates, is a full line firm representing only the finest quality products available to the municipal, industrial and government fire services. Download the Fire Safe line card.


LATEST NEWS!

Power Hawk Auto-Crib


Thank you for your continued sales!

 

CONTACT INFORMATION

Will Patterson
President - SC, GA,TN, AL, MS, LA,VA, MD, DE, W VA
4920 Timbergreen Lane
Holly Springs, NC 27540-8790
Toll Free: 866-345-4668
Office: 919-557-5666
Fax: 800-615-7324
Cell: 919-244-5089
wpatterson@firesafeassociates.com
wpatterson@firerecoveryusa.com
firesafe2007@gmail.com


William Amador
Territory Representative
Eastern and Western FL

9468 SE Island Place
Tequesta, FL 33469
Office 561-429-7795
Cell: 561-801-2705
wamador@firerecoveryusa.com wamador@firesafeassociates.com bbccamador@yahoo.com

 

PRODUCTS PAGE

FIRE, SAFETY and EMS PRODUCTS

Airspace - www.airspaceinc.com
Ally Fire USA
Armored Textiles Inc. - www.armtexinc.com
Cosmas Boots - www.cosmasusa.com
Croydon Fire
DE Williams Shields- www.dewilliamsshields.com
Fire Cap Plus- www.firecapplus.com
Fire Falcon- www.firefalcon.us
Fire Pro Manufacturing -www.firepromonitors.com
Flow Stop -www.flowstop.net
Hy Glove -www.hygloves.com
Innotex Gloves and Hoods -www.innotexprotection.com
Lakeland Fire, Reflective Clothing, Woven Clothing - www.lakeland.com
• • Fyrpel Turnout Gear - www.fyrepel.com
• • Lakeland Hi Visibility Clothing - www.lakeland.com
Maxxera- www.maxxeraengineering.com
MK Diamond - www.mkdiamond.com
Nupla / QEP - - www.nuplacorp.com
Power Hawk Auto-Crib - www.powerhawk.com
Roadside Safety -
www.emergencylightsandstuff-com.webs.com

Rupture Seal - www.ruptureseal.com
Saw Armor- www.sawarmor.com
Scotty Firefighter - www.scottyfire.com
Solid Optoelectronics- www.solidleds.com
Tele-Lite - www.tele-lite.com

GENERAL INDUSTRIAL and INDUSTRIAL SAFETY

Airspace - www.airspaceinc.com
Armored Textiles Inc. - www.armtexinc.com
Cosmas Boots - www.cosmasusa.com
Fire Cap Plus- www.firecapplus.com
Fire Pro Monitors- www.firepromonitors.com
Flow Stop- www.flowstop.net
Hy Glove -www.hygloves.com
Lakeland Fire, Reflective Clothing, Woven Clothing - www.lakeland.com
Lakeland Hi Visibility Clothing - www.lakeland.com
Lakeland Woven Products- www.lakeland.com
Nupla / QEP - www.nuplacorp.com
MK Diamond - www.mkdiamond.com
• Oroflex Well - Agricultural Hose, General Purpose Industrial Hose Products www.wellriser.com
Roadside Safety- www.roadsidesafety.com
Solid Optoelectronics- www.solidleds.com
Tele-Lite - www.tele-lite.com



Proud member in good standing.

See Our Current Coverage Area:


© 2012 FIRE SAFE ASSOCIATES · All Rights Reserved